Giving in….

I had a couple beers and some pub food with a friend and the topic of twitter and blogging came up.  I went on my typical rant about how stupid both twitter and blogging in general was lame.  But after I left (and drank a couple more beers at home while working on slides) I thought why not, why not check out this whole thing and follow the rest of the sheep. 

So here I am…. 🙂

Oh and I guess I had better close this post with saying:

Anything I say here is not condoned by my employer nor should it be taken as the opinion of my employer.  So in other words, if I annoy you, don’t try get me fired from my job.

Leave a Reply

